GST No. 07AAECN7759E1Z7
National Highways & Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd.
Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India

Corporate Office

NHIDCL Corporate Office

* As on 02-08-2023

NHIDCL Corporate Office Address

3rd Floor, PTI Building,
4-Parliament Street,
New Delhi – 110001
Contact No : 011-23461600
Fax No : 011-23711103
Email Address : info[at]nhidcl[dot]com

Control Room Contact Details

Mobile No : 9205949400
Landline No : 011-23461600

Corporate Office Contact Details

S. No. Name (Shri/ Smt.) Designation Office Telephone No. Contact No. Email ID Office Location

Managing Director

1 Mahmood Ahmed  Managing Director 011-23461603 md[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office
2 Ramesh Kumar Pahuja  Private Secretary
(To MD)
011-23461603, 43594147 md[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office
3 Ashish Gupta Deputy General Manager(T) 011-23461610 ashish[dot]g19[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office(T)

Director (Admin. and Finance)

4 Anshu Manish Khalkho  Director
(Admin & Finance)
011-23461604 dir[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office
5 Private Secretary
to Director A&F
Corporate Office

Director (Tech.) – I

6 Atul Kumar Director (Technical) 011-23461694 technicaldirector[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office
7 Lekh Raj Singh Private Secretary
to Director (Tech.)
011-23461694 singh[dot]lekhraj[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office

Director (Tech.) – II

8 Tarun Kumar Baidya Director (Technical) 011-23461703 technicaldirector[dot]2[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office
9 Kishan Swarup Sharma Private Secretary
to Director (Tech.)
011-23461686 Corporate Office

Executive Director

10 Riten Kumar Singh  Executive Director 011-23461614 kumar[dot]riten71[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office
11 Trivendra Kumar  Executive Director 011-23461607 trivendra[dot]kumar[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office
12 Col. Manmohan Singh Deol  Executive Director 011-23461701 mohan[dot]sd[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office
13 Biju Patir  Executive Director 011-23461619 biju[dot]patir[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office
14 Brig. Nitin Kumar Sharma  Executive Director 011-23461611 nitin[dot]sharma66[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office

Chief Vigilance Officer

15 Dinesh Kumar  CVO (Part Time) 011-23314317 cvo[dot]nhidcl-morth[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office (Vigilance)

General Manager

16 Sanjay Kumar  General Manager (HR) 011-23461615 sanjaykumar[dot]2030[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office(HR)
17 Ashok Kumar Jha  General Manager (T) 011-23461654 ak[dot]jha196[at]nic[dot]in Corporate Office( Nagaland)
18 Abhijit Kulkarni  General Manager (IT) 011-23461656 abhijitkulka[dot]385n[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office(IT, Parliament Question, Skill Development, Land Acquisition, Coord. )
19  B. Shivprasad  General Manager (T) 011-23461674 shivprasad[dot]152p[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office(Kashmir, Ladakh and Tunnel Projects )
20 Ashutosh Mishra  General Manager (T) 011-23461633 mishra[dot]ashutosh[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office( Meghalaya)
21 Prabodh Kumar Sharma  General Manager (T) 011-23461647 prabodh[dot]s[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office(Tripura)
22 Surendra Yadav  General Manager (T) 011-23461684 surendra[dot]yadav1962[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office(Arunachal Pradesh)
23 Md. Khalid  General Manager (T) 011-23461640 md[dot]khalid[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office(Mizoram)
24 Balwan Singh Khokhar  General Manager (T) 011-23461705 khokhar[dot]balwan[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office(Infra.)

Deputy General Manager

25 Rajendra Singh Deputy General Manager(T) 011-23461616 rajendra[dot]singh[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Control Room, PMIS & Monitoring )
26 Krishna Chaitanya Bhatt Consultant (T) 011-23461626 dgmt1[at]nhidcl[dot]com,
Corporate Office (Assam)
27 S.P. Sanwal Deputy General Manager (Admin) 011-23461636 dgmadmin[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Admin.)
28 Vivekanand Jaiswal Consultant (T) 011-23461651 vivekanand[dot]j[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office (Uttarakhand, Sikkim, West Bengal)
29 Mahesh Gupta Consultant (Finance) 011-23461689 dgm[dot]fin[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Finance)
30 Ashish Gupta Deputy General Manager(T) 011-23461610 ashish[dot]g19[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office (Andaman & Nicobar Island, Jammu)
31 S. Ramakrishnan Deputy General Manager (HR) 011-23461623 s[dot]ramakrishan[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in Corporate Office (HR)
32 Jitendra Kr Mishra Deputy General Manager (T) 011-23461622 jitendrakr[dot]mishra[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Coordination)
33 Rajpal Singh Deputy General Manager (T) 011-23461698 rajpal[dot]singh1962[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Manipur)
34 Saurav Deo Deputy General Manager (T) 011-23461617 saurav[dot]deo[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office (Assam)


35 Bhaskar Mallick Manager (Fin.) 011-23461635 mallick[dot]bhaskar65[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Fin.)
36 Keshav Narayan Choudhary Consultant (HR) 011-23461630  knchoudhary[dot]icar[at]nic[dot]in Corporate Office (HR/Admn.)
37 Ms. Yukti Arora Company Secretary 011-23461665 yukti[dot]arora[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office
38 Ranjeet Kumar Jha Manager (Admin.) 011-23461658  ranjeetjha[dot]19[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office (Admin)

Deputy Manager

39  Keshav Dev Deputy Manager (Finance) 011-23461663 astmgrfin[at]nhidcl[dot]com,
Corporate Office (Finance)
40  Paritosh Nigam Deputy Manager (Rajbhasha) 011-23461712 dymgrrajbhasha[at]nhidcl[dot]com,
Corporate Office(Rajbhasha)
41  Alok Nath Deputy Manager(HR)
 alok[dot]nath19[at]gov[dot]in Corporate Office(HR)
42  Ashok Kumar Deputy Manager(HR) 011-23461671 dymgr[dot]admin[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Admin.)

Assistant Manager

43 Devendra Pratap Singh  Assistant Manager(HR) 011-23461690 devendra[dot]ps[at]nhidcl[dot]com Corporate Office (Vigilance)