GST No. 07AAECN7759E1Z7
+91-11-23461600
NATIONAL HIGHWAYS & INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LTD.
Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India

Re Modified Financial Proposal Format For Tato Tahila Bile Migging

NHIDCL Regional Office North East, Guwahati


Executive Director (P)
2nd Floor, Agnishanti Business Park,
Opp. AGP Office, GNB Road, Ambari
Guwahati-781001
Tel: 0361-2461107
Email: edpghy@nhidcl.com

B.O. Nepal


General Manager (P), Nepal NHIDCL
Postal Highway Project Alok Nagar,
Minbhawan House No.-367
Kathmandu Nepal
Tel: +977-01-4786476, +977-01-4785239
Email: gmnepal@nhidcl.com

B.O. Dimapur (Nagaland)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
H.No.63(A), 1st floor, NST Colony,
Behind City Tower Building Circular road,
Dimapur 797112 Nagaland
Tel: 03862-248437, 03862-248473
Email: gmnagaland@nhidcl.comarunkr.gupta71@gov.in

B.O. Port Blair (Andaman & Nicobar Islands)


General Manager (P), Branch Office, NHIDCL C/o ,
Chief Engineer CEAPWD Office Complex Ground Floor,
Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands-744102
Tel: 03192-240517
Email: dilbagh.singh2@nic.in

B.O. Tezpur (Assam)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
Saraf Tower, 1st Floor, Opposite Don Bosco High School ,
Mazgaon, NH-37 A Tezpur-784001 ,Assam
Tel: 03712-255567
Email: gmassam@nhidcl.commanojk.jain@gov.in

B.O. Aizwal (Mizoram)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
Building of State Institute of Rural Development
& Panchayati Raj Durlang Leitans,
Mizoram Aizwal-796025
Tel: 9414370651, 7085060523
Email: gmmizoram@nhidcl.com

Camp Office Shimla (Himachal Pradesh)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
CMU, HPRIDC, B-1,
Lane -1 Sector-1 New Shimla
(HP) Himachal Pradesh-171009
Tel: 0177-2672067
Email: gmshimla@nhidcl.comsatish.kaul@nic.in

B.O. Dehradun Uttarakhand


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
Dehradun .58/37, Ist Floor,
Balbeer Road. Dehradun-248001
Uttarakhand
Tel: 0191-2450606
Email: gmuttarakhand@nhidcl.comshailen.yl@nic.in

B.O Jammu (J&K)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
H No. 11, Sector 2,
Trikuta Nagar,
Jammu – 180012 (Near Easy Day)
Tel: 0191-2450606
Email: gmjammu@nhidcl.com

B.O. Gangtok (Sikkim)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
Ist Floor, 5th Mile,
MP Golai, Tadong,
OPP. Mount Zion School Kidzee,
Gangtok, Sikkim State Pin 737102
Tel: 03592-231063, 03592-231014
Email: gmsikkim@nhidcl.comsubodh.malik@nic.in

B.O Imphal (Manipur)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
Dr.N. Raikhan, Nillai House
Opp.1st M.R. Ground Babupara
Imphal-795001, Manipur
Tel: 0385-2440920
Email: gmmanipur@nhidcl.com

B.O Agartala (Tripura)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
PN Complex,
Gurkha basti, Tripur
Tel: 0381-2328776
Email: gmtripura@nhidcl.comvinodk.s@gov.in

B.O Namsai (Arunachal Pradesh)


The General Manager (P) Branch Office, NHIDCL
NHIDCL Near Durga Mandir VIP Road,
Niti Vihar Itanagar-791111,
Arunachal Pradesh
Tel: 9910031267, 9402780923
Email: gmarunachal@nhidcl.comvivek.srivastava67@gov.in