CORPORATE OFFICE

3rd Floor, PTI Building, 4 Parliament Street,
New Delhi – 110001
Contact No : 011-23461600
Email: info@nhidcl.com

S.NO.
NAME (Shri/ Smt.)
DESIGNATION
OFFICE TELEPHONE NO.
CONTACT NO.
EMAIL ID
OFFICE ADDRESS
MANAGING DIRECTOR
1 Nagendra Nath Sinha Managing Director 011-23461601
011-23461699
9431170016 md@nhidcl.com,
sinhann@ias.nic.in
Corporate Office
DIRECTOR
2 Sanjay Jaju Director
(Admin & Finance)
011-23461602
011-23461698
9849132344 dir@nhidcl.com,
jajus@gov.in,
jajus@ias.nic.in
Corporate Office
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3 Rahul Gupta Executive Director 011-23461612 9868212696 ed2@nhidcl.com,
rahul.gupta@nic.in
Corporate Office
4 Sanjeev Malik Executive Director 011-23461614 9818513196 sanjeev.malik@gov.in Corporate Office
5 V.K. Rajawat Executive Director 011-23461611,
011-23748314
9899314750 ed1@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
6 Vinay Kumar Singh Executive Director 011-23461610 9475041289 vinay.kumar65@gov.in Corporate Office
GENERAL MANAGER
7 Adil Singh General Manager (T)
Assam-II and
Tripura
011-23461681 8527586333 gmt4@nhidcl.com,
adil.singh@gov.in
Corporate Office
8 Anup Purkayastha General Manager (HR) 011-23461615 9968104549, 9968379229 gmhr@nhidcl.com,
anup.purkayastha@gov.in
Corporate Office
9 Ashok Kumar Gupta General Manager (T)
Mizoram
011-23461684 9818958636 gmt5@nhidcl.com, ak.gupta56@gov.in Corporate Office
10 Col. Rajeev Sood General Manager (T)
Andaman & Nicobar Islands,
Manipur,
Car Parking in MoRTH
and other HQ Projects
011-23461621 7030377221 gm5@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
11 Mohammed Shayin General Manager
(LA & Coord.)
011-23461611 8146111222 shayinm@ias.nic.in Corporate Office
12 Pradeep Kumar Sharma General Manager(T)
J&K
011-23461674 8527254229 prad_gmt@nhidcl.com,
pradeep.kr39@gov.in
Corporate Office
13 Rajat Suvra Ganguly General Manager (Finance) 011-23461618 9873595054 gmfin@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
14 Sandeep Gupta General Manager (T)
Sikkim,
Uttarakhand,
Himachal Pradesh ,
Nepal and
West Bengal
011-23461620 9910057251 gmt6@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
15 Sandeep Kumar General Manager (T)
DPR Cell,
INFRACON and
INAM-Pro+
011-23461616 9810907150 gmt1@nhidcl.com,
sandeep.kumar39@gov.in
Corporate Office
16 Shri Manmohan Singh Deol General Manager (T)
Assam-I and
Meghalaya
011-23461629 9051567349 gmt2@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
17 Yogesh Chandra Srivastava General Manager (T)
Arunachal Pradesh and
Nagaland
011-23461617 9968107744, 9599022989 gmt3@nhidcl.com,
yogesh.chandra15@gov.in
Corporate Office
DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER
18 Ashok Kumar Jha-II Deputy General Manager(T)
Arunachal Pradesh and
Manipur
011-23461654 9871359059, 8652097673 dgmt4@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
19 Babu Cherian Deputy General Manager(HR) 011-23461641 9818128110 dgmhr2@nhidcl.com,
cherian.babu@nic.in
Corporate Office
20 Krishna Chaitanya Bhatt Deputy General Manager(T)
Assam-I & II
and Tripura
011-23461626 9810607343 dgmt1@nhidcl.com,
kc.bhatt@gov.in
Corporate Office
21 Pradeep Chawla Deputy General Manager(HR) 011-23461636 9810889922 dgmhr1@nhidcl.com,
p.chawla@gov.in
Corporate Office
22 Uma Shankar Prasad Deputy General Manager(T)
Assam-II and
Tripura
011-23461659 9868376023 dgmt2@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
23 Uttam Chatterjee Deputy General Manager(Finance) 011-23461689 7063886134 dgmfin1@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
24 Vivekanand Jaiswal Deputy General Manager(T)
Sikkim,
Himachal Pradesh and
Uttarakhand
011-23461651 9810924646 vivekanand.j@gov.in Corporate Office
MANAGER
25 B.D. Sharma Manager (HR) 011-23461679 9650500241 mgrhr1@nhidcl.com,
bishan.dev@gov.in
Corporate Office
26 Rajesh Dhaundiyal Manager (HR) 011-23461686 9811338153 mgrhr2@nhidcl.com,
dhaundiyal@gov.in,
rajesh.dhaundiyal@nic.in
Corporate Office
27 Sunil Kumar Gupta Manager (Finance) 011-23461643 9871711887 mgrfin1@nhidcl.com,
sunil.gupta69@nic.in
Corporate Office
28 Vaibhav Saxena Manager (Finance) 011-23461644 9971183252 9716262596 drvaibhav@nhidcl.com,
drvaibhav@cercind.gov.in
Corporate Office
DEPUTY MANAGER
29 Anu Datta Deputy Manager (HR) 011-23461658 9560350427 datta.anu@nic.in Corporate Office
30 Keshav Dev Deputy Manager (Finance) 011-23461663 9810741044 astmgrfin@nhidcl.com,
keshav.dev@gov.in
Corporate Office
31 Pradeep Singh Bisht Deputy Manager (Finance) 011-23461665 9650734860 dymgrfin1@nhidcl.com,
prao-mef@nic.in
Corporate Office
32 Paritosh Nigam Deputy Manager (Rajbhasha) 011-23461638 8377987569 dymgrrajbhasha@nhidcl.com,
pritosh.nigam@gov.in
Corporate Office
CONSULTANT
33 G.C Garg Consultant (HR) 011-23461630 9811131118 gopi.chand39@nic.in Corporate Office
34 V. Arumughan Consultant (PS) 011-23461603 9968012854 v.armgn@gov.in Corporate Office
OFFICE ASSISTANT
35 Anil Kumar Jha Office Assistant (Legal) 011-23461661 9968549099 legal1@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
36 Dayal Singh Office Assistant (HR) 011-23461671 9871707265 singh.dayal@gov.in Corporate Office
37 Raj Kumar Jalali Office Assistant (HR) 011-23461642 9810749564 jalali.raj@nic.in Corporate Office

NHIDCL, Regional Office, North East, Guwahati


The Executive Director (P),
2nd Floor, Agnishanti Business Park,
Opp. AGP Office, GNB Road, Ambari
Guwahati-781001
Tel: 0361-2461107
Email: edpghy@nhidcl.com

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Nepal


The General Manager (P),
Postal Highway Project Alok Nagar,
Minbhawan House No.-367
Kathmandu Nepal
Tel: +977-01-4786476, +977-01-4785239
Email: gmnepal@nhidcl.com

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Dimapur (Nagaland)


The General Manager (P),
H.No.63(A), 1st floor, NST Colony,
Behind City Tower Building Circular road,
Dimapur 797112 Nagaland
Tel: 03862-248437, 03862-248473
Email: arunkr.gupta71@gov.in

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Port Blair (Andaman & Nicobar Islands)


The General Manager (P),
Chief Engineer CEAPWD Office Complex Ground Floor,
Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands-744102
Tel: 03192-240517
Email: dilbagh.singh2@nic.in

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Tezpur (Assam)


The General Manager (P),
Saraf Tower, 1st Floor, Opposite Don Bosco High School,
Mazgaon, NH-37 A Tezpur-784001 ,Assam
Tel: 03712-255567
Email: manojk.jain@gov.in

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Aizwal (Mizoram)


The General Manager (P),
Building of State Institute of Rural Development
& Panchayati Raj Durlang Leitans,
Mizoram Aizwal-796025
Tel: 9414370651, 7085060523
Email: gmmizoram@nhidcl.com

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Shimla (Himachal Pradesh)


The General Manager (P),
CMU, HPRIDC, B-1,
Lane -1 Sector-1 New Shimla
(HP) Himachal Pradesh-171009
Tel: 0177-2672067
Email: satish.kaul@nic.in

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Dehradun (Uttarakhand)


The General Manager (P),
Dehradun .58/37, Ist Floor,
Balbeer Road. Dehradun-248001
Uttarakhand
Tel: 0191-2450606
Email: shailen.yl@nic.in

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Jammu (J&K)


The General Manager (P),
H No. 11, Sector 2,
Trikuta Nagar,
Jammu – 180012 (Near Easy Day)
Tel: 0191-2450606
Email: gmjammu@nhidcl.com

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Gangtok (Sikkim)


The General Manager (P),
Ist Floor, 5th Mile,
MP Golai, Tadong,
OPP. Mount Zion School Kidzee,
Gangtok, Sikkim State Pin 737102
Tel: 03592-231063, 03592-231014
Email: subodh.malik@nic.in

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Imphal (Manipur)


The General Manager (P),
Dr.N. Raikhan, Nillai House
Opp.1st M.R. Ground Babupara
Imphal-795001, Manipur
Tel: 0385-2440920
Email: gmmanipur@nhidcl.com

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Agartala (Tripura)


The General Manager (P),
PN Complex,
Gurkha basti, Tripura
Tel: 0381-2328776
Email: vinodk.s@gov.in

NHIDCL, Branch Office, Namsai (Arunachal Pradesh)


The General Manager (P),
Near Durga Mandir VIP Road,
Niti Vihar Itanagar-791111,
Arunachal Pradesh
Tel: 9910031267, 9402780923
Email: vivek.srivastava67@gov.in