GST No. 07AAECN7759E1Z7
+91-11-23461600
NATIONAL HIGHWAYS & INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LTD.
Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India
 

Field Offices

NHIDCL Field Offices


Regional Office

Officer Details (Guwahati)

Pawan Kumar
Executive Director (P),
R.O. North East, Guwahati (Assam)
Tel – 0361-2461107
Email – edpghy@nhidcl.com

A Chandrasekhar
Deputy General Manager(P),
R.O. North East, Guwahati (Assam)
Tel – 0361-2461107
Mob – 9161034666, 7577007999,
7755046505
Email – dgmassam@nhidcl.com

Address (Guwahati)

2nd Floor, Agnishanti Business Park,
Opp. AGP Office, GNB Road, Ambari
Guwahati-781001
Tel: 0361-2461107

Andaman & Nicobar

Officer Details

Dilbagh Singh Dhanda
General Manager (P),
B.O. Port Blair (Andaman & Nicobar Islands)
Tel – 03192-240517
Mob – 9818605517
Email – dilbagh.singh2@nic.in,
gmandaman@nhidcl.com

Address

Chief Engineer CEAPWD Office
Complex Ground Floor, Port Blair,
Andaman & Nicobar Islands-744102
Tel: 03192-240517

Arunachal Pradesh

Officer Details (Namsai)

Vivek Srivastava
General Manager (P),
B.O. Namsai (Arunachal Pradesh)
Mob – 9402780923
Email – gmarunachal@nhidcl.com,
vivek.srivastava67@gov.in

D.P Soni
Deputy General Manager (P),
B.O. Namsai (Arunachal Pradesh)
Tel – 03712-255567
Mob – 9610027666,
Email – dgmarunachal@nhidcl.com,
durga.soni@gov.in

Officer Details (Itanagar)

Hibu Tadey
Deputy General Manager (P),
Itanagar (Arunachal Pradesh)
Tel – 0360-2290099
Mob – 9402275035, 9862307336,
9127023566
Email – dgmparunachalpradesh@nhidcl.com

Address (Itanagar)

Near Durga Mandir VIP Road,
Niti Vihar Itanagar-791111,
Arunachal Pradesh
Tel – 0360-2290099

Assam

Officer Details (Tezpur)

Vinod Kumar Srivastava
General Manager (P),
B.O. Tezpur (Assam)
Tel – 03712-255567
Mob – 9717247156
Email – gmassam@nhidcl.com,
vinodk.s@gov.in

Anjan Buragohain
Manager(P),
B.O. Tezpur (Assam)
Tel – 03672-276100
Mob – 9435165008,
7637962330
Email – anjanburagohainkbr@gmail.com

Officer Details (Sivasagar)

Fakrul Islam
Deputy General Manager(P),
Sivasagar, Assam
Tel – 03772-220193
Mob – 9706063625,
7002055841
Email – dgmpassam@nhidcl.com

Address (Tezpur)

Saraf Tower, 1st Floor,
Opposite Don Bosco High School,
Mazgaon, NH-37 A Tezpur-784001 ,Assam
Tel: 03712-255567

Nepal

Officer Details

Amiya Shrivastava
General Manager (P),
B.O. Nepal
Tel – +977-01-4786476,
+977-01-4785239
Mob – 9582691608,
9893153225
Email – gmnepal@nhidcl.com

Address

Postal Highway Project Alok Nagar,
Minbhawan House No.-367
Kathmandu Nepal
Tel: +977-01-4786476,
+977-01-4785239

Tripura

Officer Details

Ajitpal Singh Brar
General Manager (P),
B.O. Agartala (Tripura)
Tel – 0381-2328776
Mob – 9803011111
Email – gmtripura@nhidcl.com

Pradip Kumar Bhuinya
Deputy General Manager(P),
Posted at Dharmanagar to supervise on going work
on Chandkhera-Kurti Bridge under B.O. Agartala (Tripura)
Tel – 0381-2328776
Mob – 9436180839
Email – dgmtripura@nhidcl.com

Officer Details (Udaipur)

Nidhir Chandra Ghosh
Deputy General Manager(P),
Udaipur under B.O. Agartala (Tripura)
Tel – 0381-2328776
Mob – 9436583420, 9862825737
Email – dgmpagartala@nhidcl.com

Address

PN Complex,
Gurkha basti, Tripura
Tel: 0381-2328776

Nagaland

Officer Details

Arun Kumar Gupta
General Manager (P),
B.O. Dimapur (Nagaland)
Tel – 03862-248437,
03862-248473
Mob – 9868208137
Email – gmnagaland@nhidcl.com,
arunkr.gupta71@gov.in

Hage Tachang
Deputy General Manager(P),
Posted at Site Office Mokokchung
under B.O Dimapur (Nagaland) from 25.10.2017
Tel – 03862-248537
03862-248473
Mob – 7085199715
Email – hagetachang@gmail.com

Address

H.No.63(A), 1st floor, NST Colony,
Behind City Tower Building Circular road,
Dimapur 797112 Nagaland
Tel: 03862-248437,
03862-248473

Mizoram

Officer Details

Sanjiv Jain
General Manager (P),
B.O. Aizwal (Mizoram)
Mob – 9414370651,
7085060523
Email – gmmizoram@nhidcl.com

Address

Building of State Institute of Rural Development
& Panchayati Raj Durlang Leitans,
Mizoram Aizwal-796025
Tel: 9414370651, 7085060523

Himachal Pradesh

Officer Details

Satish Kaul
General Manager (P),
B.O. Shimla (Himachal Pradesh)
Tel – 0177-2672067
Mob – 9418030067
Email – gmshimla@nhidcl.com,
satish.kaul@nic.in

Address

CMU, HPRIDC, B-1,
Lane -1 Sector-1 New Shimla
(HP) Himachal Pradesh-171009
Tel: 0177-2672067

Uttarakhand

Officer Details

Shailendra Kumar Yadav
General Manager (P),
B.O. Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
Tel – 0135-2669709
Mob – 9956499319, 8171717336,
9485238910
Email – gmuttarakhand@nhidcl.com,
shailen.yl@nic.in

Rajendra Prasad Mishra
Deputy General Manager(P),
B.O Dehradun (Uttarakhand) posted at Rudraprayag
Mob – 9419147162
9406805721
Email – rpmishrabro@yahoo.com

Address

Dehradun .58/37, Ist Floor,
Balbeer Road. Dehradun-248001
Uttarakhand
Tel: 0135-2669709

Jammu & Kashmir

Officer Details

MG Vijaya Kumar
General Manager (P),
B.O. Jammu (J&K)
Tel – 0191-2472926,
0191-2476421
Mob – 9130054290, 9797238108
Email – gmjammu@nhidcl.com

Ashok Kumar Jha-I
Deputy General Manager(P),
B.O. Jammu (J&K)
Tel – 0191-2450606
Mob – 7260814777,
9931182116
Email – dgmjammu@nhidcl.com

Address

H No. 11, Sector 2,
Trikuta Nagar,
Jammu – 180012 (Near Easy Day)
Tel: 0191-2472926

Sikkim

Officer Details

Subodh Kumar Malik
General Manager (P),
B.O. Gangtok (Sikkim)
Tel – 03592-231063,
03592-231014
Mob – 9530084989
Email – gmsikkim@nhidcl.com
subodh.malik@nic.in

Address

Ist Floor, 5th Mile,
MP Golai, Tadong,
OPP. Mount Zion School Kidzee,
Gangtok, Sikkim State Pin 737102
Tel: 03592-231063,
03592-231014

Manipur

Officer Details

Sunil Kumar
General Manager (P),
B.O. Imphal (Manipur)
Tel – 0385-2440920
Mob – 9718548858
Email – gmmanipur@nhidcl.com

Address

Dr.N. Raikhan, Nillai House
Opp.1st M.R. Ground Babupara
Imphal-795001, Manipur
Tel: 0385-2440920

Meghalaya

Officer Details

Soumitra Kumar Deb
Deputy General Manager(P),
Dy. GM (P), Meghalya (independent Charge),
additional Charge Silchar Area
Tel – 0364-2501195
Mob – 8132976139
Email – dgmpmeghalaya@nhidcl.com