GST No. 07AAECN7759E1Z7
+91-11-23461600
NATIONAL HIGHWAYS & INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LTD.
Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Government of India
 

Corporate Office

NHIDCL Corporate Office


Corporate Office ADDRESS

3rd Floor, PTI Building,
4 Parliament Street,
New Delhi – 110001
Contact No : 011-23461600
Email: info@nhidcl.com

Corporate Office Officers

S.NO.
NAME (Shri/ Smt.)
DESIGNATION
OFFICE TELEPHONE NO.
CONTACT NO.
EMAIL ID
OFFICE ADDRESS
MANAGING DIRECTOR
1 Nagendra Nath Sinha Managing Director 011-23461601
011-23461699
9431170016 md@nhidcl.com,
sinhann@ias.nic.in
Corporate Office
DIRECTOR
2 Sanjay Jaju Director
(Admin & Finance)
011-23461602
011-23461698
9849132344 dir@nhidcl.com,
jajus@gov.in,
jajus@ias.nic.in
Corporate Office
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
3 V.K. Rajawat Technical Director 011-23461611,
011-23748314
9899314750 technicaldirector@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
4 Col. Ajay Ahluwalia Executive Director 011-23461607 8135848272 ed1@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
5 Rahul Gupta Executive Director 011-23461612 9868212696 ed2@nhidcl.com,
rahul.gupta@nic.in
Corporate Office
6 Sanjeev Malik Executive Director 011-23461614 9818513196 sanjeev.malik@gov.in Corporate Office
7 Vinay Kumar Singh Executive Director 011-23461610 9475041289 vinay.kumar65@gov.in Corporate Office
GENERAL MANAGER
8 Adil Singh General Manager (T)
Assam-II and
Tripura
011-23461681 8527586333 gmt4@nhidcl.com,
adil.singh@gov.in
Corporate Office
9 Anup Purkayastha General Manager (HR) 011-23461615 9968104549,
9968379229
gmhr@nhidcl.com,
anup.purkayastha@gov.in
Corporate Office
10 Ashok Kumar Gupta General Manager (T)
Mizoram
011-23461684 9818958636 gmt5@nhidcl.com,
ak.gupta56@gov.in
Corporate Office
11 Col. Rajeev Sood General Manager (T)
Andaman & Nicobar Islands,
Manipur,
Car Parking in MoRTH
and other HQ Projects
011-23461621 7030377221 gm5@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
12 Mohammed Shayin General Manager
(LA & Coord.)
011-23461611 8146111222 shayinm@ias.nic.in Corporate Office
13 Pradeep Kumar Sharma General Manager(T)
J&K
011-23461674 8527254229 prad_gmt@nhidcl.com,
pradeep.kr39@gov.in
Corporate Office
14 Rajat Suvra Ganguly General Manager (Finance) 011-23461618 9873595054 gmfin@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
15 Sandeep Gupta General Manager (T)
Sikkim,
Uttarakhand,
Himachal Pradesh ,
Nepal and
West Bengal
011-23461620 9910057251 gmt6@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
16 Sandeep Kumar General Manager (T)
DPR Cell,
INFRACON and
INAM-Pro+
011-23461616 9810907150 gmt1@nhidcl.com,
sandeep.kumar39@gov.in
Corporate Office
17 Shri Manmohan Singh Deol General Manager (T)
Assam-I and
Meghalaya
011-23461629 9051567349 gmt2@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
18 Yogesh Chandra Srivastava General Manager (T)
Arunachal Pradesh and
Nagaland
011-23461617 9968107744,
9599022989
gmt3@nhidcl.com,
yogesh.chandra15@gov.in
Corporate Office
DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER
19 Ashok Kumar Jha-II Deputy General Manager(T)
Arunachal Pradesh and
Manipur
011-23461654 9871359059,
8652097673
dgmt4@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
20 Babu Cherian Deputy General Manager(HR) 011-23461641 9818128110 dgmhr2@nhidcl.com,
cherian.babu@nic.in
Corporate Office
21 B.K Nath Deputy General Manager(T) 011-23461696 9810148506
8851585553
nath.bk@nic.in Corporate Office
22 Krishna Chaitanya Bhatt Deputy General Manager(T)
Assam-I & II and Tripura
011-23461626 9810607343 dgmt1@nhidcl.com,
kc.bhatt@gov.in
Corporate Office
23 Pradeep Chawla Deputy General Manager(HR) 011-23461636 9810889922 dgmhr1@nhidcl.com,
p.chawla@gov.in
Corporate Office
24 Uma Shankar Prasad Deputy General Manager(T)
Assam-II and
Tripura
011-23461659 9868376023 dgmt2@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
25 Uttam Chatterjee Deputy General Manager(Finance) 011-23461689 7063886134 dgmfin1@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
26 Vivekanand Jaiswal Deputy General Manager(T)
Sikkim,
Himachal Pradesh and
Uttarakhand
011-23461651 9810924646 vivekanand.j@gov.in Corporate Office
MANAGER
27 B.D. Sharma Manager (HR) 011-23461679 9650500241 mgrhr1@nhidcl.com,
bishan.dev@gov.in
Corporate Office
28 Rajesh Dhaundiyal Manager (HR) 011-23461686 9811338153 mgrhr2@nhidcl.com,
dhaundiyal@gov.in,
rajesh.dhaundiyal@nic.in
Corporate Office
29 Sunil Kumar Gupta Manager (Finance) 011-23461643 9871711887 mgrfin1@nhidcl.com,
sunil.gupta69@nic.in
Corporate Office
DEPUTY MANAGER
30 Anu Datta Deputy Manager (HR) 011-23461658 9560350427 datta.anu@nic.in Corporate Office
31 Keshav Dev Deputy Manager (Finance) 011-23461663 9810741044 astmgrfin@nhidcl.com,
keshav.dev@gov.in
Corporate Office
32 Pradeep Singh Bisht Deputy Manager (Finance) 011-23461665 9650734860 dymgrfin1@nhidcl.com,
prao-mef@nic.in
Corporate Office
33 Paritosh Nigam Deputy Manager (Rajbhasha) 011-23461638 8377987569 dymgrrajbhasha@nhidcl.com,
pritosh.nigam@gov.in
Corporate Office
CONSULTANT
34 G.C Garg Consultant (HR) 011-23461630 9811131118 gopi.chand39@nic.in Corporate Office
35 V. Arumughan Consultant (PS) 011-23461603 9968012854 v.armgn@gov.in Corporate Office
OFFICE ASSISTANT
36 Anil Kumar Jha Office Assistant (Legal) 011-23461661 9968549099 legal1@nhidcl.com Corporate Office
37 Dayal Singh Office Assistant (HR) 011-23461671 9871707265 singh.dayal@gov.in Corporate Office
38 Raj Kumar Jalali Office Assistant (HR) 011-23461642 9810749564 jalali.raj@nic.in Corporate Office